Detox these days... Every week I completely detoxified my body from the poison ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... cocktail which comes mostly from junk food from McDonald’s and others and sweet treats with almost only sugar and fat in it.

This cocktail cannot be depleted by the body itself and so you have to do the hard way to detoxify it.

For many years I thought about having a six pack and getting as ripped as a possibility before I have found this alternative

All you need is a good blender the stronger the better Its all about to getting enough force to get the micronutritions from the apple and the greens and these ingredients:

Spinach, ginger, kale, jackfruit,broccoli,coconut oil, and spirulina, chlorella, barley grass, wheatgrass, You can choose whatever you want but only an apple as a fruit

Fill up with some water, mix it strong over time and enjoy. All 1 till 2 hours its time for a smoothie.
At the begining When i was weak and I have no force for doing things I allow me 3 almonds per day and then it works fantasticly
When I've done the 2 days in the evening of day 2 there is sometimes a voice inside me and says "Thank you I feel great" , you can call me crazy but for me this is your body the way that the body says thank you for cleaning up myself 😁 there is a huge feeling of hapiness and satisfaction and its a good motivation for doing it again and again and again the following weeks

videos/b4a5f4c39b923f2c6fd21065779ffd3a-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your post on the Telegram GC post promotion. Dropping by to say hi. ☺️

Great 😍🥬😍I love detox! nature gives to our bodies all the good stuff, that we need.

Me too every week with new veggies 😋
For me personally Its not a trend or a hype for me its a way of life which comes to my life as a gift. Soo Great that you love it too 😍
Its all about the micronutrients😎

Super machst du das👍🏻. Mit den grünen Smoothies kann ich mich einfach nicht anfreunden🤪. Ich beisse einfach lieber🙃

Ich hatte am Anfang auch Mühe mit dem Geschmack, Hunger und Konsitenz, jedoch hab ich mittlerweile den dreh raus wie ich ein gesundes Mittelmass finden kann. Es geht nichts über ein paar gedämpfte veggies wenn die Zeit es am Wochenende erlaubt 🌱 Jedoch on the fly bekomm ich so Alles wichtige welches ich während der Woche an Nährstoffen brauch 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55