Changed Profile Pic - After I complated powering up 22k APX, I changed my profile ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... pic. It is the new beginning in Appics for me. ı also applied to be an ambassador. ı hope I will be!

13382cb3b568ef1c42b80ea63123cfd8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great! I wish you luck for the Ambassador application! 🍀I also applied as an Ambassador for Germany👍🏻let's connect

I hope 🙏

Good luck to the both of you. ☺️

Excellent! Congratulations 🥰

Thank you !

That picture is gorgeous 😚

Thank you!

Appics is awesome. ..... Appics and Blurt.

Congratulations 👏👏enjoy it

Thank you!

Heyy Buddy, we appreciate you using & posting on Appics; but please keep in mind that #introduceyourself is only for new user's 😊

Welcome to Appics Greetings From British Columbia Canada, good luck!!🙌👏🤙😃

Thank you !

Looking forward to see you in the team 😍

🙏🙏🙏

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thank you !

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81