A special gift for a special someone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„โœจ Who would be happy to get an Appics ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... t-shirt as a Christmas gift?
I'm sure everyone from the Appics community has written "Appics merch" on their wish list for Christmas ๐Ÿ˜œโœจ
Maybe someone can guess who this gift is for. ๐Ÿคท
But have in mind that my answer will always be " no" until the end of Christmas ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿค๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ‘€
Stay happy and healthy my friends โœจ๐ŸŒฟ

cc5482c850d8f48d60e2d3e90c40a6a6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

I just know that the person who gets it will be hugely happy!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Indeed my dear... Indeed ๐Ÿ˜

hmm ok, lets give it a try๐Ÿ˜…will @lerchen be the lucky one? havent seen her wearing an appics shirt so it is about time to get one.๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป

Yesssss ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ you are right ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

I know who gave you the gift but don't tell.๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œโค๏ธ just I can say is that he is your closest and dearest. I want you to be happy like this for the rest of your life.โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ have a great day pretty girl โค๏ธโค๏ธ

A tip : the gift is not for me - but from me for someone ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜ตโ”๐Ÿ˜ BUT Thanks for your great words! I appreciate them more every time ๐Ÿ™โœจ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ‘

It's for @lerchen ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ„

Now I feel guilty ๐Ÿ˜ฉ Sorry but noo ๐Ÿ˜…โœจ๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Damn! I wish it was for me ๐Ÿ™ˆ I'm waiting patiently for my orders to arrive & it seems it's gonna take a while! Excited ๐Ÿ˜

I think your love Daniel gifted you another love.
Appics t shirt is always my favourite. I have just one. I decided to buy more.
I'm happy to see this amazing gift & I wish to get one for myself ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

No, no ๐Ÿ˜ the gift will leave our house today and make its way to the lucky owner . So it's a gift from me to someone else โ”๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜

It's for @lerchen ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ„

Hahaha I knew it! But no.
She already owns two or three pieces of this T-shirts ๐Ÿ˜‚You can never have enough of this beautiful Appics merch - but no ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค

It's for @lerchen ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ„

I am happy for this lucky person
๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Appics community โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜I love you all๐Ÿ˜‚

It's for @lerchen ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ„

ohhh not for me? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธI can only imagine who's the lucky man ๐Ÿ˜€

Hahaha sorry babe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ It's not for Daniel either.... He has t-shirts and hoodies from Appics himself ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54