Hey APPICS fam. Today we had a great Friday meetup with great guests. As you might ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... have noticed Lonistellina is visiting me again. The #summerofappicschallenge goes into the last round. We have over 1000 entries and you guys are just amazing! Give your best the last days for the challenge 🔥
✨ much health, happiness and love for all of you! ( can you guess who is in the picture? At @felixsander profile you can find some hints in his last posting) 😜

771e5fb1b9d250bb882e8be5b6aff6cb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ihr alle seid wunderschöne und wunderbare Leute!! 💖💖💖

Wow full family in one frame.🥰🥰🥰❤️❤️ Love from Bangladesh pics family. 😘😘

Great food and great people 🙏🏼😊

Yeah I got 7/8 , for one person I just missed 86% from @felixsander sir 😭😭😭

Wonderful team! Hhhmmmm I was quite intrigued who was it! Yes, seen lonistelina there.

What a fantastic shot and I bet it was a fabulous meet up! Enjoy time with your friends and nice to have @lonistellina visiting you!!🥰👍

Let's see who is going to be the winners. And also from sir @felixsander's post celestin25 absent here. I can see lonistellina, agent, umaofficial, soldier also here who was not there. And two person are also unknown to me here 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26