YUMMY 🤤 🤤🤤 Tiep Bou Dien or thiéboudiène is the most famous traditional dish ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of Senegalese cuisine. It is a kind of stew made with rice, vegetables and fish.
This dish always reminds me of my childhood with all these emotions of ups and downs, cultures, festivals, joy and shared meals. We all ate by hand without cutlery.
This is a real african childhood lifestyle.

4280739e46e8246107df75fb9e88cd31

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This dish sounds a lot to me

Oh yes i got you brother 🤩👌🏿! Stay blessed 🙏🏿

Mmmmh.... not so bad I think 🤤🤤

Oh Yeahhh it’s so good 😊!

it is my favorite dish in Senegal

Looks like a Salmon Steak! You know by my recent postings how much I love Salmon, so Nutritious and delicious 😋 🐟🍋🐟🍋😋

I know my dear :)! Fish mean the world to me 😋😋

Its the yummiest 👍👍👍🐟🐟🐟

Ese platillo se ve DELICIOSO <3

Soon Muchas gracias 🙏🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42