SUNSET OVER HAMBURG ✨☀️✨| Anyone who keeps the ability to see beauty ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... never grows old.

  • Franz Kafka

    75cd4fcb308e992218dcb414888f4d85

    Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
Sort:  

I remember my bungee jump from the TV tower 20 years ago...it was very exciting...thanks for the picture to remind me 🙏

Yeahh .... old great times are definitely unique my dear 🤩✨🙏🏿happy I did. and thank you fo dropping by ✨🤩🙏🏿

Wow, beautiful landscape😍

Wonderful 😍

Thank you 🙏🏿

Beautiful shot👌😊

Thank you my dear ✨🙏🏿

Great shot Celestin 🔥💯

Thank you Adribelet ✨🙏🏿

Beautiful photo :)

Great shot 🤩

Yes thanks 🙏🏿

Im dreaming to see Germany. Thanks for your pics. More places like this please.

Oh yes thank you my friend... stay tuned I will. Be blessed as always ✨🤩🙏🏿

Uhhh nice shot ✨🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69