TRIESTRE AT ILLY CAFÉ ACADEMY ✨🤩✨| One of the oldest Espresso Machine from Francesco ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Illy 1933.
I had the pleasure to learn how to make a great espresso and latte art. I got fun out there.
Do you guys like your coffee ?

661982a9e7b7e8598003fa6b980a6eff

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

👍👍 that's definitely one of the best experiences you can have besides good food and sex with a great woman 😎

Ahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣! You’re right my friend...yes indeed 👌🏿

That's so cool! A cup of coffee in the morning energizes the body :)

True words... indeed;)! Thank you

Bella máquina, yo amo el café me encanta disfrutarlo todas las mañanas, saludos amigo buena foto! ;)

Gracias amiga.... Mantente bendecido ✨🙏🏿

Wow! You are really lucky I'd say! I'd love to taste an espresso 😋😋

Thank you my friend.... it was a lucky travel time there.

super cool machine my friend, my boyfriend and I love the coffee and we have a coffee shop on Ecuador

Wow 👌🏿🤩... that’s cool 😎 thank you 🙏🏿....stay both blessed ✨🙏🏿

Is it a coffe machine? 😁😁

Yes a espresso coffee machine.

Such a nice machine 😍 It is a dream of my to own something like this my future!

3 coffee pleases very good, I like

Se te ve muy bien amigo saludos desde Ecuador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51