#TB ..... LATINO FESTIVAL HAMBURG | ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฟ| One of my favorite festival in ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Hamburg. It so sad that we couldnโ€™t organize it this year because of COVID-19. I love that Zumba part in it. Itโ€™s a time where you see people move and dance like crazy under great Latino sounds. A pure passion, Happiness and Summer feeling.

videos/26ca25378a9592a889decb8056f3c6e7-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

This music is making me dance sitting on the sofa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

Ahah aha :)! Then I reach my goal :)!

Fun ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿผ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿผ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿผ

Yeahh man :)

I love to dance randomly โคโค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ

Yeahhh ... me too :)!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Fun

..and cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž... right !

Yeah

Next year again.. you're still young ๐Ÿ˜œ

Yes my friend ๐Ÿคฉโœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ!

Looks really cool! I bet you got some moves ๐Ÿค”

I was even dancing with them but I stopped to catch this on video ๐Ÿคฉโœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Bailar bailar ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟโœจ๐Ÿคฉ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52