HAMBURG ELBPHILHARMONIE | Colors are the smiles of nature. - Leigh Hunt The sun ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ☀️ is fighting is true the cloud! Hamburg still dark since few days. All those are part of this extremely beautiful view. I tried my best snapshot actually 🤩✨👌🏿! What do you think 🤔 ?

dbd68989e0f93a3c3c98ff7e7c90734d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow nice shot 👌👌

Thanks 🙏🏿 ! The weather was so bad but I tried to catch a good spot of it 🤩✨

You really get a great picture man....everyone should agree with that 😍😍

Love this one 😍🔥💯

Thank you 🙏🏿 :)

Majestically done

Really :)? Thank you so much 😊 🙏🏿

Wow!! Really beautiful views

Thanks buddy ;)

Stunning picture ✊🏾

Yeahh ... really..thank you :)! I gave my best because the weather was turning to dark.

Such a gorgeous moment.. Love it..

Thank you 🙏🏿

The view, the image everything is dope

Thanks man 🤩✨🙏🏿

I'm a lady sir😂

My bad ma’am ✨🙏🏿! I’m sorry 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39