Sort:  

habe vor Corona mit Salsa und Bachata angefangen😍

Wow 🤩👌🏿🙏🏿! Really I love Latin music 🎵!! Happy to know that you like it

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻you guys rock!!! thank you for this amazing entry to my contest👊🏼 i love it. happy sunday

Muchas gracias Hermano ✨🙏🏿

I'm with you in that passion. Caribbean love, Latin beat 💃😍

Lo se, mi amiga, gracias

uuuuh calienteee 🔥 that's hot 👌🏼

Si....papi muchas Gracias ✨☀️🙏🏿

Those are some cool and romantic moves😂

Thank you a lot ! We appreciate it 🤩🙏🏿

Also love the matching footwear man. Really nice kicks!!! You're both happy to dance😊😁😂🤗 i love the video

Thank you so much brother ...I appreciate your words ✨🤩🙏🏿

Your video is amazing bro

Thank you 🙏🏿

Aha.. great dancer.. incredible

Giving my best :)! Thanks a lot 🤩👌🏿🙏🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39