You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⬇️ KidsofAppics shows us your childhood! 21.12.1995 - Germany In this picture I ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Awwwwwwwn you looked really cute. You even had cheeks😅🤣. Great grin. Your childhood was really awesome from what I just read. Mine wasn't as amazing or memorable as yours. We didn't go out as much. Our dad didn't let us. By our I mean me and my brothers. I don't have a sister. We used to go to a nearby friend's house to play video cames, but with our heart in our mouths, we'd always check if dad is coming back from work. Listen for his vehicle sound. When he is, we'd run home and pretend that we've been home. I wish I travelled as much as you. It would have been amazing!!! Probably, that's why now, I'd really like to see the world. And my kids would get that opportunity too. Don't get me started about creativity, LOL, it was not even an inch encouraged. LOL. If we do something new we get beaten😅🤣. That's the Nigerian way, and it's not cool. My mum was the Jovial one. Not my dad. still closer to my mum today. 😅🤣. I think I should end my blogpost here😅🤣. You looked sweet as a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53