You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What up my Appics community 😁 Well 3 facts maybe?! why me?! lol Here we go, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

I've always been wondering who you are. I see your contributions on the telegram Community all the time. Now I do. I love tech people! I love tech. I don't really get what bipolar is, but i guess that's my homework. Nice to meet you Jason the Bipolar Alien.

Sort:  

Hey buddy, yea bro. Thanks for noticing my efforts to support the community. Thanks yes yes, tech is my jam. Bipolar is to simply put it, a claimed mental health state of mind that gives the person with it a chemical imbalance in the brain that causes extreme highs and lows, BUT if you stay healthy and know yourself you can use it as a gift to be successful, most actors and billionaires are bipolar. Its quite fascinating to discover this information... Be well bro.

Nice to meet you Sir! You have a fan now. Me! LOL

Awesomeness thanks happy you like my works of art... And your quite WELCOME no prob bro.

And thanks for the Bipolar explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50