You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alright, its my time to give you guys 3 random facts about me. Happy to join the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hahahaha! Let me start by saying I love all your concepts. First your username, then the shirt worn on this post. Which says you love the game ( fits in well with the #my3facts game) and you're lonistellina's brother?! Wow! Cool family I see. I could relate with your first fact. I love making people laugh. Sometimes i take it too far, have gotten into trouble for my jokes lol. They say it's too expensive! You're cool bro. And stopfckingcrying!!! Haha!

Sort:  

hahahha appreciate your comment bro! Trust me,i take my jokes way too far too often hahaha

The point of this game seems to be working! We are really getting to know each other.

yes he is my brother❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45