You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Facts About Me 🤍💭 We’ve known each other for some time now. We are interacting ...

in APPICS4 years ago

You can repair cars?! Wow! You might just be one of the awesomest ladies alive! Now I know where you got soldier from! I wish i could send whatsapp stickers here, i had one nice one for this moment! I salute Soldier!

Sort:  

Maybe we’ll have that in the future 🤷🏼‍♀️ Thank you for your nice words. I don’t like to be dependent on someone and cars really interest me! I love races, the sound, speed and of course the look of those vehicles.

Cars are the reason for the course i studied. Still part of my dreams to build one. Nice to know, you love 'em too. I mean how can we not! Such beauties! Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82