INTRODUCING MYSELF What you don't know about me!! 〰️My name is Emediong Caleb. I ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... am from Southern Nigeria -Akwaibom state.
〰️ I'm a seasoned poet and I've got recommendations from over 75% of my contacts. A speaker and an aspiring OAP.
〰️I'm a pharmacist-in-training, Jumia sales consultant with over 11 months experience, hair vendor@dhive_hairven that offers ladies trendy hairs at exciting prices!!
〰️I love Teddy bears, chocolate, crime & action movies and I'm in love with Spanish 😍. I'm a red wine addict too and many other things left in the box to be known later.
〰️ I was introduced to this community by Michael Chijioke and I'm grateful for that. I will adhere to rules and post soul lifting pictures 🤗
Thank you appics🤗

33d54d54571a7625d93a28ce3f065fe7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Upcoming female front end web developer!! Nice one

Red wine😁😁❤.. This is nice.. Welcome to appics..

Thank youuu!!!!!!!

Welcome to Appics👍🙏

Thank you! Im grateful

Welcome to Appics👋👍🙏❤️

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Welcome to Appics, enjoy your stay!👍👍

Thank youuuuuu so much

Welcome to APPICS Calsey!

Welcome to appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53