Hello Everyone! My name is Christian Bryan you can call me Bry for short. I was ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... invited by @fyceee here. Capturing heartbreaking moments or scenery is one of my thing too (Love to share those shots i've got soon). Enough with the introduction. I'll let you determine or describe me with the stuff i'll share! Im just trying to live the life i have at its finest. 😅 ~Ciao.

dc9a552b7e097a16874f7bdf14207f5e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@brynbryans, Welcome to Appics!

Now that Appics joins Telos please feel free to check out Zeptagram, the app built on Telos, to trade the intellectual rights of musicians and fans.

https://app.zeptagram.com/signin
https://www.telos.net

Enjoy your stay!

thank you ')

Welcome to Appics po!!!😁🇵🇭

You might scare them off with your stare 😜 hahaha. Welcome to my world wherein you always see me checking my phone even during cigarette breaks!

😂😂😂 Very funny face... Welcome to Appics and enjoy.😇

Thanks a lot! i'll defenitely enjoy it here :)

Hi! Welcome to Appics! Enjoy your stay here. 😊

thaank you so much! :)

Welcome to APPICS! Based on your profile photo you are inclined with music. Show us your talent too in that category not only with your creativity in photography. We'll look forward to it.

i do play some songs on my free time. i do play some songs during my free time and will surely post my cover of songs as well :)

welcome to appics 🥳 enjoy your stay and dont forget to share your passion 😍😍

thanks pingcess! :)

Welcome and feel at home with us!

thank you! :)

Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Glad to have you here 😊😊

Welcome to the family 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26