Hello Appics Family!!I am very excited to join with this increasing family.I hope ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... you will welcome me cordially.This is my first post on Appics So I will introduce myself with you.

I am Stapdee Paul Borno from Kushtia, Bangladesh.I am a student of veterinary science at Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.Early I completed my higher secondary at science background from Police Lines School and College, Kushtia.

As I said #Appics is an increasing family many persons are joining here.Some of my friends also joined.So I decided to join but I am confused about if I will be able to survive or not.

My favourite hobby is travelling with my friends.I have added my Facebook profile in my description you can cheak that I always try to travel here and there.

I also love to read books and my most favourite hobby is taking photos 🙈🙈.I often take selfies and also some flower photos.

Thanks a lot for reading my post patiently.I hope I will get your support for now and then.

99db8669368d5c6c64bbb62caff9fdd1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics family buddy..🤝🙌

Welcome appi🙌🙌

Thanks 😍😍

I hope you'll be enjoying in appics!!👏🏻😸

I will try to enjoy 😍

Welcome to Appics🙌🙏😆

Thanks a lot sweety 😍

Hello! Welcome to APPICS 🙌🏻

Welcome too. I am also a newcomer here.

Oww..you are also welcome

Hello and welcome to Appics 🤟

Thanks a lot hope I will get your support of 100% upvote ❤❤

Thanks a lot ❤

Bienvenida a APPICS 😊✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42