Sort:  

Welcome to Appics and enjoy 🙂

Thank you I will 😁

Welcome to appics! You can use #introduceyourself hashtag once, it will bring you some rewards and support 💕😁🌞🌞🌞

Thank you good to know 🙌🏼

Thank you 😎

Hey boggy, welcome to APPICS. Nice to meet you 🤙🏻🏀 greetings from Nürnberg

Guess what team he plays for right now?! 😉

Haha I don't knooow 😭 Team Appics 😂👍🏻 I'm not that into bball

Almost time to change that LOL 😂

👍🏼😎

Welcome to APPICS ✨🎉👌🏿

🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Thank you appreciate it 🙌🏼

welcome to APPICS 💯🎉welcome to a new life 😁

Thank you I can’t wait 😎

Welcome to APPICS! good to have you here 🏀

Appreciate it🙌🏼

Welcome on board my man!!

Thanks happy to be here 🙌🏼

Welcome on board ☺️

Thank you 🙌🏼

Welcome to appics!! 🎉🎉😊

Thank you 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65