I know what you're thinking. No I'm not going to share the cup of coffee with you. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

...

But you can still be part of thos experience. An amazing experience where you have this extremely numbing beautiful view.

Looking down the calming beach and waving trees. A Cup of warm coffee and scintillating clear sky. Something about having it all to myself is satisfying. The worries of having any distractions doesn't exist. For a tiny minute as the countdown starts with the first sip of a well done americano, everything feels okay.

Like there isn't a plethora of layered thoughts jumping over each other.
Just the cool Breeze, crashong waves and soul purifying caffeine.

Days that I wish never end, but I hope they come by very often.

A peaceful page form the still completing novel.

1c41d5f6a5fd435f7daf2ad0b9e4918b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65