Hey guys! Let me introduce myself! I am Sunny Black Elektronika! I live in Berlin ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... but soon I relocate to Hamburg.

It’s such a pleasure to become a part of this interesting community soon and can’t wait to share my journey as a music artist ( DJ/ producer) and also about my cultural background.

A good friend of mine @mammasitta hooked me on APPICS and I am really happy to interact and meet some cool, new friends from around the world.

As they say in 🇳🇬 Nigeria: “Hold them strong”

3a1e1c3226329bf643cf9e0185d16a51

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Heyyyy I just saw your first posts! So glad you are a part of our community now and I can’t wait to hear more of your music soon as well and many nice photos! Juhuuuuu!

Great that you found the reply feature 🙀😽

Did you see @omido you two should hook up

Welcome to Appics and waiting to listen some music from you soon. Wish u will enjoy here. 🙂😊

Glad to see youu Electronika😀Hope enjoy the platform

👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾

Hey sunny, Welcome, it's nice to have you here!! Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Glad to have you on Appics! And that @mamasitta introduced you in Telegram!🥰✨👍

Welcome to Appics. Welcome to this great community. You will enjoy your time here. 👍🏻😊Greetings from Nürnberg

👊🏾👊🏾👊🏾

Welcome 🙏🏽 great seeing you here!

Hello and welcome on Appics 💯👏🏻👏🏻🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25