∆¶ Mi Pasión - My Passion Without any iota of doubt, my sincere heartbeat is to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... see everyone in the WORLD be in LOVE with eachother.

I remember when I was young, my mummy asked me "why I'm always lost in thoughts?" I replied, saying "why can't the whole world be in LOVE?" I just wanna see everyone loving each other without any hatred.

I am addicted to photography, I love to snap pictures a lot. My friends do call me "picture freak."
Also, I'm a poet - always writing about love, nature & beautiful things.
I do both a lot, it's already a habit.

I'm also passionate about the Gospel i.e bringing people to Christ. God is love - Gospel is my heartbeat.

This is mi pasión!

Much love, thanks for this stunning initiative.
💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

0436ad80514075a9f889bcb2262a15a8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful people

🙌🙌, am blushing here...thanks💖💝

💙🌺 I hope your passion gets shared with the rest of the world 🌎

I'm saying Amen to this. It's my heartbeat. Thanks for your commenting, it kinda re-energize me to continuing pursuing my passion💪💪. Thanks once again😁😁

yes sir👊🏼Love is the answer for so many problems to solve. Thank you so much for sharing your passion with us/me🙏🏼have a lovely day

Yes!!! Love is the greatest of all. You're welcome sir. I'm so happy to share it with appics. Thanks sir also, for creating a platform to share it...🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63