I will be honest. 🙄✋ [Eng-Esp] If I was on a diet regym, there wouldn't be a banana ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in that meal.

My personal commitment is to lower the intake of carbohydrates, flour and sugar.

I am having a hard time giving up sugar and it generates tremendous anxiety, yesterday I ate more than ever and although I know very well that when I manage to eliminate it, well-being is incomparable, on any given day I have a sweet, a dessert, a delight and without realizing my Behavior becomes addictive and they come excuses.

regrets
For now I go 1-0 this week.

⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛

Seré sincera. 🙄✋

Si estuviera a dieta, no habría un plátano en esa comida.

Mi compromiso personal es bajar la ingesta de carbohidratos, harinas y azúcar.

Me está costando mucho dejar el azúcar y me genera una ansiedad tremenda, ayer comí más que nunca y aunque se muy bien que cuando logro eliminarla el bienestar es incomparable, un día cualquiera tomo un dulce, un postre, una delicia y sin darme cuenta mi conducta se hace adictiva y vienen las excusas.

Por ahora voy 1-0 esta semana.

f4c8e54aa2bac42d47341f86f441127b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

jajajjajajaja ni Sasha Fitness le quitaría los plátanos de la dieta aun zuliano.

No mama... Ni ella ✋😉

Estoy segura que estaba delicioso 😋

No tengas duda, todo lo que lleve plátano lo es 😍😍😍😍

Alluring food💞

Looking so delicious

Nice Healthy food🌶

I am so much hungry to see this😍

Looks delicious 😃

It's so much.

I will be happy to help you 😃

i feel you,but take it slowy.soon you will manage to control it and your body can adapt to it. after i cut my sugar and carbs i find myself irritable on everything haha I'm dizzy but later on it fade away and I'm not that hungry for anything sweet

I am not irritable 😵, I just chase posts of exquisite dishes and flag them 😤 ... but not irritable 🤥

🤣🤣🤣😘

hahahaha oh no 😅

Que rico que se ve 😋

looks so yummi meal 👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37