We both have a different goal but we achieve it together. 🤔 Maybe because he has ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... a tie down strap.😅
.

Ambos tenemos un objetivo diferente pero los alcanzamos juntos.
🤔
Quizá porque él tiene una correa de amarre.

24b75ddcdc6525e2fe1700c0e852d014

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, I love your picture sooo much, even I'm an absolutely cats lover.😉But I also love dogs (I had one as I was a child! 😍) especially for their loyality and a strong connection to humans! 💯

Thanks for your vibes! I love 🐈 too, I have ✌️ Kitty love.
Toby is my greatest love.
All 3 are rescued and have brought us incomparable experiences

aawww what a cute picture, this show how close you are to each other.What are you guys thinking while you're staring at the pond😜

🧡 the connections between you guys are the sweetest. 🧡

That's my friend he is my sweetheart bodyward

He supposes that he is my bodyguard 😂

Beautiful place

Dogs are very loving and loyal. Even without the leash, surely your doggo will follow you. 😍❤️ Loving this pic. ❤️

Thank you 🤗

This photo reminded me of my old tony😌
Dogs are really great friends

Yes they are, Toby is the best for me 😍

Beautiful view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50