Pranayama and them 🐕🐈 [Eng-Esp] In these days of confinement I have learned many ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... things, but the most complicated thing has been something that I have always admired and I had not had the perseverance to apply it.

Yoga 🧘

In theory I knew its wonders but had not been able to find the common thread.

Breath 🧘‍♀️

One of my fellow ambassadors, @ feanor11, gave me some keys that have been so useful that almost nothing bothers me when it comes to meditating.

What do you think my 2 lovely pets are doing there?

🥇 They're to doing Yoga.
🥈They take care of me.
🥉 They're waiting for food .

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Pranayama y ellos 🐕🐈 [Eng-Esp]

En estos días de confinamiento he aprendido muchas cosas, pero lo más complicado ha sido algo que siempre he admirado y no había tenido la constancia para aplicarlo.

El yoga 🧘

En teoría sabía sus maravillas pero no había logrado encontrar el hilo conductor.

La Respiración 🧘‍♀️

Uno de mis compañeros embajador, @feanor11, me dió unas claves que me han sido tan útiles que casi nada me perturba a la hora de meditar.

¿Qué crees que están haciendo mis amores de 4 patas allí?

🥇Hacen Yoga.
🥈Me cuidan.
🥉Esperan por la comida.

I'm Joney under construction 🏗️

acecb890088e3fd08bd400a6336157dc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

doing yoga together with your adorable pets, yoga is good for mind and body💯🙌🙌🙌

Absolutely still learning and seeking my peace

Adoré muchísimo esta foto 😍✨🙏

Créeme que se siente más adorable todavía. 🤗❤️

It is much better for health. What you are doing is your lovely
Pets are doing the same. great shot❤😍😍

The pets are also meditating too! 😍

😂 I hope so, although when the cat feels that I am already quite relaxed, it climbs on top of me and wants caresses. They feel everything 🧘‍♀️

Meditation for inner peace. 🧡 and the pets They’re meditating too. 😊

You all look very relaxed🙌

🧘‍♀️ trying

Pets are doing yoga and also taking care of you...😻😉

Yago exercises👌

🧘‍♀️yess

OMG love this snap, the animals are priceless lol😂🤣

Thank you 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43