He is Diego, my youngest son [Eng - Esp] It is a blessing to have him in difficult ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... times. The strength it gives me is inexhaustible fuel.

💓 I present them to you.

Él es Diego, mi hijo menor, es una bendición tenerlo en tiempos difíciles. La fortaleza que me da es un combustible inagotable. Se los presento.

24f553966daf0ac73a955f182f8cccf0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you guys looks like siblings 😁

Oh yeah! He uses it with fellow students 😝💥 ...

We feel more stronger when we find someone close in our difficult time

That's it my friend. 🤗

When some one motivate us in hard times,we get fuel to overcome every situation 💪

It's the life ❤️ 😘😘

Great shot!🥰

Thanks my dear!!! 💓💓💓💓

I insist you let him join us too! Hehehe 😆

He is @diegosoto13 my dear ... 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Saludos Diego! ☺️ Gracias por presentarlos, se parecen mucho. 🥰

Gracias Sam! 🥰❤️

Sexy lips 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86