Sort:  

hi christina, musikalisch bin ich sehr differenziert unterwegs. wenn ich mal was höre, habe ich meine phasen. dann ist das deep house, chillout, modern jazz, rock va ac/dc, oder red hot chilly peppers, irish folk, usw. ist das strange? zu allem habe ich meine erinnerungen😊.

Danke,meine Antwort Siege unten😜

🤘🤘🤘

Nice drink.. I think that is expensive..

Yes,it is😀 It depends on where you buy it... It costs around €60.

what music did you listen to when drinking the whiskey 🤔

Hello Stefan,it varies depending on my mood.I like to surprise myself regarding the music and listen to the livestream on the internet from rubyhotel.
Sometimes I just enjoy the silence.
What kind of music do you listen to when you enjoy it?I wish you a good start to the day ,Chrstina😀

Dankeschön...da geht es mir ähnlich.Red hot chilly peppers,da denke ich gerade a meinen Lieblingssong von denen „Under the Bridge“ und meine Disko-Zeit😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46