My Introduction Hi everybody, This is my first contribution in the Appics community ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and I would like to take the opportunity to introduce myself briefly.
I'm just joined Appics and I am very excited. It’s me Rahul Katuwal from Nepal. I'm 28 years old now recently works in Nepal. I have heard about Appics from my friends @sarozz @leoumesh and others.

I came to know about Appics from one of my best friend @sarozz (Sarozz Bhatta).I was fan of social media networking site and blogging site like weku, Scorum, Tsu, and whaleshares, I decided to join Appics immediately. We have a community from our country where everyone will help each others on how to grow on Appics platform.

Today, I am very thankful to the team of Appics who have accepted me as a member on this platform. And I am still a beginner here, when there are mistakes, more and less I apologize and beg for reprimand and be taught to be a good member of Appics, thank you for everything.

This is my personal blog. Hope I am permitted to start my journey here in Appics.
Regards,
beingrahul

f74eeb54db7c9f7ee28972ffd3344ded

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics

Thank you so much my friend

Hello Rahul! Welcome to APPICS 😊

Thank you so much My friend

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thank you so much My friend

Welcome to Appics

Thank you so much My friend

Welcome to Appics. Have a great weekend

Thank you so much My friend

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you so much my friend

Welcome to Appics buddy 🤗🤗Hope you enjoy the plateform

Thank you so much my friend

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you so much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72