You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 SNEAK PEEK: New APPICS Blockchain With Cross-Posting to STEEM & HIVE!

in APPICS4 years ago

Regarding point #3. I am on the Hive Engine/Steem Engine team. I am not an official spokesperson, but I can tell you that Steem Engine is not going anywhere. While it is true that we are now supporting the Hive blockchain, Steem Engine created tokens and platform will remain active. You probably won't see any more innovation for Steem Engine, but the ability to operate NFT's and custom tokens on Steem Engine absolutely remains an option and some tokens still have not migrated.

Sort:  

Thanks @beggars , I thought that was the case but with @kpreddy saying .....

Steem engine has made a decision that they will no longer operate and this has urged team to be more self reliant and some cool solutions have been worked out

I thought I'd missed an announcement somewhere down the line. Thanks again for clearing that up :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71