INTRODUCING MYSELF. It is a great privilege to be on this ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... platform. My names are Marthina Esther Odusanya. I am from the Western part of Nigeria,Ogun State. I hail from Sagamu (Remo). Steemit was introduced to me by my friend Majestymajro. Thank you dear friend 🙏. I will try my best to contribute to this platform in writing quality post and posting beautiful pictures,I will ensure all my post are legit. Also I want to meet new friends,this will uplift my spirit because I am a lively person. I like to respect people and I feel respect is reciprocal,I like to be honest in all my dealing and I prefer honest people around me. I do not like uncultured and mannerless people,and I don’t associate with people that are not trustworthy,people that gossip bad things,envy and have bad mind because that is the road that leads to becoming a witch or wizard lol 😝. I am a graduate of Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology. I studied Animal Nutrition and Biotechnology. Side hustle: I do manicure 💅 and pedicure,and I also do business (deal in lingerie and female bodyshapers accessories). Hubby: Dancing,Listening to music and I love cooking

980f6f5894a7b902be37fcdb6f0802bb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics

Welcome to Appics!!

Welcome to Steemit/Appics!


I suggest for you to follow @steemitblog and check on the 100 Days of Steem daily update. You might find the writing / photography challenges. It's a good way for you to gain exposure and steem upvote rewards.

Steem on!

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Sitll on of the best introductory posts i've seen

Thank you dear

Welcome ..I need to say you are beautiful

Thank you so much

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome! Continue to share you wonderfulness with this amazing community! Happy to have you here!

Welcome to Appics🌹🌹🌹🌞🌞🌞🙌🙌🙌

Welcome to Appics dear. Enjoy.

You are welcome. Are you on LinkedIn or Twitter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33