I don’t trust anyone I’m walking like me. No matter how many obstacles come in my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... life, I will not stop. Because, my life is no one else's. People close to me go away for own sake.✌✌

85b49850fa5f25ecf066115bfdc82d02

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Again stop using the introduceyourself tag. thanks we will start flagging if it happens again.👍🥰

Keep an eye on this account.. i have asked for Verification and also DMed her on Instagram.. Hope she replies..

Welcome to appics family

Your beautiful. Please avoid using a introduceyourself tag to your newest post. You already used it to your intro post.😇

This user is Blacklisted for not verifying Account; please don't upvote any waste your Voting Power 🚫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43