As mothers we have to be creative / resourceful as to how we can get our children ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to eat what's on the table. We'll, this one is a spin-off of the broasted chicken that we ordered and the kids barely touched. Obviously, I won't be able to finish a bucket full of chicken so I had to "re-do" it into something my kids would definitely eat.

So I came up with these "Chicken Pops"!

It was fairly easy to make, I barely had to add any seasoning apart from a dash of salt.

  1. Pulse the deboned broasted chicken in the food processor.
  2. Add all-purpose flour, baking powder, eggs and salt.
  3. Mix until well blended.
  4. Roll into small balls and the deep fry until golden brown.

Et voila! A "new favorite"! 😍

Now the thing is, they want me to buy more broasted chicken so I can make more chicken pops. 😋😂

86890a0a50499d46b211d178e111a2b4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Favorite ng mga kuting... 😁

Mmmm looks so yummy, I'm sure they loved it!😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65