We are not a pair. A Crochet Story. One night, I tried to finish a piece of the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... arm before bedtime. I was so happy. It looked great. I finally got the hang of the increase and the decrease. I slept happily, proud of myself for being able to see the progress in my project.

So I continued the other pair of the arm the next evening. After I finished, I took out the first arm I finished the other night for a "photo op".

To my horror, they were not identical!

The first arm I did the previous night was way shorter than the other one! Dang! I missed the part where I had to repeat the same number of stitches 10 times! 😖😭

fd9e42b105abc33f44dd06d568673542

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Relate na relate ako dyan, sa akin sleeves, mas mahaba ang left ajejeje

Di pa ako makapag simula. Need concentration before to start!

Haha, we learn from our mistakes! 😃🥰

Painstakingly! haha

hehe basta dinadalaw na ng antok talaga. Ganyan ako ng edit ng manual, technical napunta ako sa boating experience. hahahaha. buti nalang walang nakakita gdocs panaman.

Kaya nga.. instead na matapos. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82