There are certain moments in the life of every human being that will be remembered ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... for a lifetime. Such an event happened in my life. For five long years we all studied together. I didn't understand the lack of friends or teachers then. I understand their lack now. This day was the last moment of school life. It means farewell ceremony. Love of teachers, love of classmates, all in all, the day was very painful. There was pain in everyone's eyes. Love teacher churches. And classmates. When I think of the day, tears come to my eyes unknowingly.💛💚💙

425fba14368cde9c2abc6b62cace84e8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

School life cannot be forget. Best of luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61