Hi friends this is my entry to the smileyappics challenges.I am so glad to join in ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... such a interesting challenge week.
This week @smileyappics arranged a great and interesting challenge on celebrating life.It seems so interesting to me..

I am new in this family but I came to know many things about Appics.And smileyappics challenge is most attractive part for me.So I create a video with the help of my friend.
Cameratography done by me..

I love the rain so much.I enjoyed it when it rains.But today I can't wet at rain though it was too much fun and also so much challenging to shot a video in rain..

videos/b98ac52f9eed7b1144b5461d58afe254-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🙌🏻

Thanks 😍😍

It is a good short video clip. Without rain, we would suffer in so many ways. it is nice to stand in the rain and appreciate its presence in abundance, there are many barren areas that lack such a blessing, which cannot produce or bear any fruitful vegetation or vital life

You are right indeed..

Awesome 👍 Good Luck 🍀

Thanks a lot 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67