I am APPICS!✌🏻 Had to come out of my comfort zone, but I decided to take part at the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am Appics challenge. @hauptmann

Actually I did not want to show my face here. My initial plan was to share photos of the things I love: nature, animals and mother earth. 💚

But I enjoy this platform more and more. And as @ajinkyajagtap had the advice to verify myself ( as a real human being 😅 ) I decided this might be a good way to do it.

So here I am. I am Laura and I try to appreciate the little things in live 😊✌🏻

videos/1e7a3349f51fdc25515f4fcab923330e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in #iamappics.. i am glad you came out of your comfort zone.. that is how we grow & improve ourselves 🤙🏻😊

Good decision! You are beautiful 🙃🥂

Thank you!! 😊

Very well done👍🏻💗

Thank you! 😍

Welcome to appics 👋🏼

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Welcome to Appics 🎉🎉 Hope you will definitely enjoy your stay🤙

Perfect way for the verification. You did a great job 👏🏻

Thank you! 😊

I love your contribution!!👍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72