✈️ Air Show ✈️ A close encounter with the fighter planes during the air show. 3 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... years ago, I happened to be in a warzoned place and witnessed how it destroyed the lives of the people. Needless to say, I was traumatized by the sound of fighter planes. Thankfully, after 2 years, I was finally able to conquer my fear.

Seeing this Air Show, it helped me a lot. The video didn’t give justice to the actual scen when you see this during live.

These C🔴L🟢R ⚫️ SYMB⚪️LIZES the UAE Flag 🇦🇪 - my home for more than 6 years now. 🧡

videos/11d26078ecad9b2613dbeff775117802-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wooowwwwww! Red, Blue, Fly 🤩🤩🤩

It was so exciting to see☺️

Hello appleskie!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

cool... 😊😍

Meron kaya this yeAr? 😆

Oh WOWZZA! Spectacular video share! I really love air shows, thanks for sharing with us on Appics!🥰🛩️🛩️🛩️

Thank you Karen! It is really exciting and admire the pilots. They’re amazing! 😊

Wow 😮, what an amazing Air Show.

It was! Thanks kuya ☺️

That's so cool

Yes it is! Thank you! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54