You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🟡🟠⚪🧿🔴🟢🔵 We present the 2️⃣0️⃣ winners of the SUMMER OF APPICS CHALLENGE 10 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Oh my goodness I’m gonna cry😭. Thank you so much for holding this contest @lonistellina & @charline.cherie! Participating the contest was good enough for me and my happiness doubled of the result having known that there are hundreds of beautiful entries too 🥰. Congratulations to all the winners as well and to my fellow Filipino @kneelyrac & @pingcess 🧡🧡🎊. 🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

Sort:  

You absolutely deserved the win 💕😘

Thank you so much, dear. 🧡🧡🧡🧡

you guys deserve this🎊🎉🟡🟠🔴🔵🟢🟣good job❗since the challenge I know your account and really love your colorful development. please go one with the colors, we absolutely love it😍😍👏

Thank you so much. 🧡 i really love the challenge. Will surely keep on posting colorful photos 🧡🧡🧡🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46