So here‘s my frontscreen. Mostly apps I use a lot or which have been pre-installed ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... and I did not delete 😜 Somehow it‘s my survival page, I‘d say. Like ‚keep in touch‘ apps, VPN so we can keep in touch world wide 😉 no matter if I am in Tehran or Shanghai.... so weather is good to know in advance, as well. Some language stuff, calculators for different currencies and markets. Time & maps help me to survive, as well 😉
And my lifesaver app duering winter ❄️ Vulpés 🔥 I‘m heating my shoes & hat with it via bluetooth 👍

57d497f66988039ea637e8ef46cd0b82

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ich habe mich sofort in diesen Planeten verliebt! 😍

Don't forget to check your WhatsApp 😅

Got to do the updates, first 😜

Got to do the updates , first 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51