Safety first! If it comes to flying these is the number one topic. I am sometimes ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... a bit irritated because to some people the price seems to be more important than safety. I‘ll never get it 🤷‍♀️
The plains I fly with I wanna feel super safe with! If outside check for example shows the tires aren‘t perfect anymore we‘ll change it. As simple as that. Some low coast airlines might decide how long it will be legal to use it, still. And do so. These isn’t my kind of mindset.
So up in the air it‘s like on ground: You‘ll get what you pay for.
✈️ Always happy landings! 🙏

fedeb6df88dc035a5d89a3ce9cb591e4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Always happy landings 💪😁👍

Da bin ich absolut der gleichen Meinung! 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51