Hi everyone!!! I’m Naina and i am a dancer. You can call me “Nai” or “Anjali” since ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... anjollllly is my username. I was invited by @kneelyrac @miggype and @nadsjane. They asked me if I wanted to join appics where I can share you guys my passion for dancing so I signed up immediately.

I’m so excited to show you guys my videos & pics and I can’t wait to share it with you. I’m the youngest member of League Of Aces (LOA) a dance group from Iligan City, they probably mentioned it. This video was filmed at the start of the quarantine.

I can also share my fits and style since i’m into fashion nowadays. Now I can’t wait to start and share everything with y’all.

videos/97ca5fe21e62735fe205f7ff0be49ef6-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, another Filipino dancer. Welcome to Appics and now show us and the whole Appics Community what you got. 😇🥰

Thank you pooo! 🙏🏼

Welcome nai! 🔥🔥🙌🏼

❤️❤️

Welcome Naina! Ayaw lang jud kaulaw ug ask ha? 😁

Yesss ate heheh☺️

Amazing interpretative dance my dear. Welcome to APPICS and the appicsph community. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here!

Thank youuu po!! ☺️☺️☺️

Thank youu po! ☺️☺️

Welcome to appics 🙌

Heyy Anjali 🙈 Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Welcome to APPICS ❤️🎉

Thankssss! 😊

Welcome to Appics

Cool 💥 Welcome to APPICS 😊 Greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43