😍 In love with Henna I recommend it for the skin and especially for the hair, my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... natural red is only a result of the chemical-free Henna .

Enamorada del Henna lo recomiendo para la piel y sobretodo para el cabello, mi rojo natural es sólo resultado del Henna libre de químicos! 😵

0eced401c1b42d4d13dc054520aa73e1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow this henna design 😍🥰

Misteriosos tatuajes o dibujos, se ven genial 🌞🌀

Mehendi as we Indians call it! 😍🙌🏻

And from you I learned it, clothes, food, culture and religion!

Do you visit India often?

I don😭😢 but I know I'll go someday.
I have a lot of friends from your country who live here in Argentina.

Ohh.. you definitely should! Would love to host you! 😊

Finos tatuajes!

Son de Henna o mehendi como se llama en la India 🇮🇳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51