Sort:  

It looks as if the clouds are the leafs of the tree.

Very beautiful photo!

match made in heaven❤

Hi Andrea, I am disappointed to see that you clearly dont care about the community rules here on APPICS and you abuse the system. You know very well how it works here and you have been warned multiple times by ambassadors to not post plagiarism. I dont say all of your posts are plagiarism but you continue posting stolen content. Because of that, I have to flag your posts. I hope you will change your posting habit. Thank you

Sorry friend but is photo mine , I am very sorry that you write all this to me and that others think And it is not plagiarism and nothing, trust me, there is so and

well, then please explain why those photos are all over the internet on facebook posts from all over the world. or why do the flowers have a watermark called: thegirlbehind.words? is that you? the photo of the port varna has a watermark as well on it which i highly doubt is yours. Look, you clearly abuse the platform and you have been warned many times before. We as the ambassadors believe it is time to act.

however beyond all there have been times that many other members have put plagiarized photos but I never thought to warn anyone, however sorry again for my behavior

if you find plagiarism and you can proove it, then yes, please go ahead and tell this user how it works on APPICS. You can as well, report this to any of the ambassadors. This is how the community can work together.

In a Varna I have a company ( Bulgaria)

I know where Varna is, but the photo has a water mark in the middle. Something professional photographers do to protect thier images.

I repeat I ask you again sorry and I hope you are lenient

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40