Hola hola!!! Hoy les quiero compartir esta foto que representa el 80 por ciento de ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... todas las cosas a las que me dedico en la vida, ella es Bri, mi compañera de canto, si, de canto, también soy cantante y tengo una banda de pop rock, ella es la voz femenina de la banda y somos muy buenos amigos!... Entonces aquí les resumo varias cosas, mi pasión por la fotografía y mi pasión por la música!
.
Que les parece esta foto, me encantaría leer sus comentarios!!!
.
Un mega abrazo digital para todos!
.
Hello Hello!!! Today I want to share this photo that represents 80 percent of all the things I do in life, she is Bri, my singing partner, yes, singing, I am also a singer and I have a pop rock band, she is the female voice of the band and we are very good friends!
.
So here I resume several things, my passion for photography and my passion for music! . What do you think about this photo, I would love to read your comments!!!.
.
A digital mega hug for everyone!

dba08861d66a32b4eb5f7c34ce6af9f7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Espectacular me encanta la guitarra,

Gracias, esa es mi consentida!!!

Haha rock on

Yes!!! Yes!!! Yesssss!!!

🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56