My introduction at first time in this blog

in APPICS3 years ago

Oh yes friends, because this is my first post, let's introduce yourself first. Because there is a saying "You don't know, you don't love it." So, let's get to know myself first, who knows if you guys love me ehehehehe. Oh yes, so that you can recognize me, here is a photo of me, my friend :)
IMG_20210131_113610.jpg
Dear friends, my name is Rafita Hesti, people usually call myself as reje or it can also be called amareje, but on campus I am usually called edo. Because in campus, my name is the same as my friend, maybe because the name Reje is a market, friend, haha. But not infrequently the people around me also call me "Ngeselin". Maybe because I am a very annoying person, friends, ehehehe. Oh yes, my friend, I was born in Tangerang on December 27, 1997 and indeed I am a real Tangerang friend, because my parents are also from that city. So, I am the first child of two siblings, and I only have one younger sister, a girl whose age is not much different from mine. Because, the difference is only 2 years 5 months, and I was born from a simple family, but with that simplicity that makes us always grateful. And after this introduction of myself, I will share experiences, knowledge and even tutorials that might be useful for all of you friends. A few short introductions of myself, friends, welcome to join my blog and hopefully this is useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48