Sort: ย 

Me tooo ๐Ÿฅฒ

WOW!!!๐Ÿ˜ŠHow tall are you??

Guess

ยฟ1,80 cm? .I wanted 2 guess ๐Ÿ˜

U r wrong ๐Ÿ™ˆ

More or less ?๐Ÿ˜‚

More

Ohhh .mmm 1.90 cm ? ๐Ÿ˜œ

๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ is it that obivous? ๐Ÿ™ˆ

.....taller than me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚!!!! I would say 1, 74

๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š

Nice, where r u?

Thank u ๐Ÿฅฐ curently I am in Slovenia, thats my home country ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh, so that's Bratislava, isnt it?

No. Thats capital of Slovenia: Ljubljana

Oh sorry, I just confuse then names ๐Ÿ˜ฌ I have been in Ljubljana twice, more than 10 years ago, on a chinese medicie workshop

No worries. How did u like Ljublana? Let me know if u will be around again ๐Ÿฅฐ

Very beautiful city! I hope to travel again soon

As much as I love winter, I miss summer nights too!๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56