Spider - Digital Art

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

Realicé está composición fotográfica con la ayuda de Photoshop, utilicé una Cámara Nikon D40 con un lente 55-200 mm. Pueden ver la animación en un gif en la galería de arte de pixEOS.

https://gallery.pixeos.art/artworks/spider


image.png



942cbc5ceb305e7e988a5940c22367a5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What this has to do with cryptos ?

Hello, I imagine you are referring to the category I chose in Appics, I tell you that only the crypto category to choose appears to me. Maybe some fail of the app or some problem of my Internet connection?

Although this composition I made was published in the pixEOS art gallery, the first and only art gallery in the EOS Blockchain, I invite you to visit it at https://gallery.pixeos.art/

This bug is known. I have the same. You have to try selecting again and again, until it works. Sometimes 20 or 30 times. And I also expect you to report this bug repeatedly to Appics devs. Until they finally do some work.

Te quedó hermosa la composición Alex!!

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45