Sort: ย 

Yes, you're to 100 percent a Plant Daddy! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘I love orchids and your looks so nice, this color is awesome! ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ

Thanks.. it takes some effort over a period of time so this is an amazing feeling! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Haha sure you can. Orchid is a beautiful flower.

Yes.. it's so full of life ๐Ÿ˜

Wow,,,very beautiful,,, ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for the SPAM Comment ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป

Obviously you can๐Ÿ˜Š ....I have some plants in my porch ...after seeing your orchid๐Ÿ˜ ,.... I will definitely plant orchids.....too much beautiful

yeah. even here it's trendy to plant at home ๐Ÿ‘

It's beautiful ๐Ÿ’š

Those are not the easiest to keep alive, so yes seems like you have a green thumb now ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ

Yes.. a few earlier ones died off.. and i had to do some research on the best conditions for them to thrive.. I'm happy that this Pandemic has got me closer to nature ๐Ÿ’š

Thanks โ˜บ๏ธ

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71