Love History? Love to explore old Architecture and Palaces or 'Mahals'? Love to see ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the cultural diversity?
Visit India 🇮🇳🙏🏻

2ab915c2b11686bd21eb9db206f5a636

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awesome shot, I would to come and visit you some day!✈️🕌🕍🌇

Most Welcome 🤠

Me too🤗 Thanks for sharing this 🤗

I think we can have an Appics Meetup in India 😉😇

india is a country i'd love to visit one day 🧡. great culture, great poeple, great food😊

Thanks for the kind words 😊

Because of homeschooling of my kids ive learned that India is a great influencer on Southeast asian culture and art

I wasn't aware of this.. thanks for letting me know 😊

You are invited 😊

I have plan to visit after lockdown. I mean you know Travel is still banned outside the country 🥺🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73