The Pune University - Popularly Known as Oxford of the East ๐ŸŽ“ As i said, the best ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... time to explore Pune or most Cities in India is during the Monsoons & Winter's which go from June to Feb....
Incredible India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ’š

3a45693fc4d9ed6b473f03a326c18229

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

The place is really beautiful ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž and beautiful shot ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thank You ๐Ÿ˜‡

All the pictures you post on Appics are incredible. I'm getting to know India much better through you. Also my thought about India is changing. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for the kind words ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm glad i can change your opinion of India for the good and invite you to come and experience this beautiful Nation ๐Ÿ˜Š

What a shot!! I love the reflection makes the whole picture a stunner. ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

Thanks for the appreciation ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Oh well! This is Oxford University in the East. I have read a lot of its history. I was very interested to see it when I visit India in the future๐Ÿ˜‡

You definitely should ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Beautiful shot ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Is it a lake besides the University?

No, it's a man made pond.. but since it's monsoon.. water is collected in it..

Great capture ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow nice capture ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30