MASK | We all wear one.. Most of us atleast 🎭 Coronavirus has just exposed us to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... this reality ☢️
Eye Contact has become the primary form of communication in the real world and Eyes - most often - Reveal the truth 👀
Saying that, make sure we learn to wear a smile under the mask and have a shining light in our eyes.. This is how we can bring some positive vibes around us and mind you, Positivity is Contagious too 😉

739eaebabb3de9cb09c9c4a1289f145b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow! Appics lovers....👌 I always go out wearing a burqa and a niqab, so I don't need a separate mask anymore 💕ha ha ha

Haha...yes it's good.. 😉👍🏻

Thanks buddy 😊

What an awesome Selfmade mask 😷😎

😍😉 had to wait for a long time for this to be painted..

Ha 😋 looks great 🔥 how buy mask? I don't see on Appics store

I got a plain black mask and my sister painted it for me 😊

Take those eyeglasses off! It inhibits your gorgeous eyes! Thaaaaat mask! 😭😭😭

Haha.. well yeah and using the mask and glasses at the same time is a foggy Experience 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49